11 days out – UKDFAB

Bodybuilding, Fatburning, Fitness, Gym, Health, Lean Muscle, Mens physique count down, Nutrition, Uncategorized, Workout

So I know I haven’t been so consistent with uploads, sorry for that! I’ve been so focused on this prep! It means a lot to me at the moment! If you want regular updates everyday follow me on Instagram, twitter and Facebook – @7030fitness


Prep is has been tough! Mentally I have been so focused and my mind has been on just one things that I haven’t actually noticed how tough it has been, which is a good thing. 

My body has responded well and I’m happier with the package I’m bringing this time (already at 11 days out) 

My training has been consistent, my diet has been to the gram and I can say I don’t think I can do anything more! 


There have been horrible workouts and low days but over all I’ve been fairly monotone through the last 3 weeks. 


The discipline and mindset of that is paying off and I am happy with the results. I just hope the judges are as well! 


My one peice of advice to anyone thinking of competing is set the goal to achieve the best version on yourself! Don’t try to compare yourself to other competitors or physique, it’s you and you alone! 

Stay strong and focused!

Love you guys! 

Leave a comment